Voluntarily Disclosed

1.   Organisation Chart

2.   Board of Trustees

3.   Delegation of Powers

           Delegation of Enhanced Financial Powers to Major Ports

           Delegation of Enhanced Financial Powers to Dy. Chairmen of Major Ports

           Delegation of Enhanced Financial Powers for Tenders

4.   Manual of Procedures

5.   Standard Operating Procedures (SOP)

           Cruise Vessel Operations

           Oil Spill Disaster Contingency Plan

           Disaster Management Plan

6.    Client's Citizen's Charter

7.    Grievance Redressal Mechanism

8.    Major Port Trusts Act, 1963

9.    Rules & Regulations

10.  Schedule of Employees

11.  Monthly remuneration to employees

12.  Employee Telephone Directory

13.  Allocation of work

14.  Internal transfers

15.  Training programmes

16.  Disciplinary cases

17.  Scholarship for children of employees

18.  Stevedoring Licences

19.  Statistics

           Cargo & Vessel

           Administration Report

           Annual Budget

           Annual Accounts 

           ATN on Separate Audit Report

20.  Single Window Facility for Customers

21.  Evolution of Cochin Port / Maritime Heritage Museum

22.  List of categories of documents held by departments

        a) Marine Dept     b) Traffic Dept     c) Medical Dept     d)  GAD    e) Civil Engg. Dept

23.  Task Force for periodic review of Client's Citizen's Charter

24. STQC Certification for website

25.  Facilitation Centre / Toll Free Number

26.  Foreign tours

27.  RTI Independent Audit

28. Quarterly Report from 01 04 2018 to 31.12.2019


Changed: 29/02/2020, -15:57

RTI - How to apply

Any citizen of India who desires to obtain any information under the Right to Information Act, 2005 may make a request to the concerned Public Information Officer in Cochin Port Trust by enclosing the application fee.

Application fee: Rs. 10/- (Rupees ten only)

Mode of payment

By Demand Draft / Banker’s Cheque / Indian Postal Order in favour of FA & CAO, Cochin Port Trust, Cochin-9.

Online applications can be submitted through RTI Portal www.rtionline.gov.in

List of CPIOs & APIOs

RTI Handbook (by Dr. S.N. Venkatesan)


Changed: 28/02/2020, -12:04